Notify
Tools

2011 schedule
 Login/Join

Picture of Paul 061
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by B Sharkey:
i knew youd like that. paul are you riding the atv class now. i heard your jersey says delta 12 now Razz

Uhh Brian, at least I'm thinking of racing :-)

------------------------------------
If you wanna live life on your own terms you
Gotta be willing to - CRASH AND BURN! ...

Posts: 3122 | Location: Puyallup | Registered: Wed August 04 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of B Sharkey
posted Hide Post
who says i wasnt

Posts: 1322 | Location: lake stevens | Registered: Thu October 06 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Workman #21
posted Hide Post
Hahaha and huge laughing that Aaron animation thingy. He's DA-Word-Man and no Stavig's no Girly-Man despite #392 words. Dude might have trouble hucking a double but then as an engineer he's trained in da physics. Me I'm self taught. MORE GAS! Oh frack is that jump I'm coming to c!~p

Proud member of MXPPA

Posts: 2492 | Location: North Bend, WA | Registered: Wed June 21 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Aaron
posted Hide Post
Yeah, Paul is my Brutha from a nutha mutha for sure.

Sharky, Where the hell did Delta 12 come from anyway?

Posts: 2216 | Location: Marysville | Registered: Sat March 31 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of B Sharkey
posted Hide Post
i dont know? thought you could tell me it was in your video

Posts: 1322 | Location: lake stevens | Registered: Thu October 06 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Aaron
posted Hide Post
I have no idea, my memory is about as long as my.....

Posts: 2216 | Location: Marysville | Registered: Sat March 31 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of spin05
posted Hide Post
final round is posted.....
08.13.2011 Round 11 Portland Intl Raceway Portland, Or.
08.14.2011 Round 12 Portland Intl Raceway

#329 40+ class